Read touring park reviews

We’re delighted with the reviews we’ve received from guests who stayed with us in our very first season. You can check them out below.

Five star reviews

“Absolutely fantastic site. Toilet block is kept very clean as were all other facilities. The pitches are fully serviced and very large. We were met by a chap on arrival and he helped to park the caravan and set it up in the pouring rain. He was so helpful. We will be going back.” – Rachel Bailey, holidayed on Meerkat, 04 October 2020, 5 stars
“Fantastic campsite made even better by Lewis and wife they are excellent in every way. Definitely the best site we’ve ever stayed at. 11/10.” – Matthew Harris, touring on Tractor, 02 October 2020, 5 stars
“A lovely stay on a quiet, very clean, sanitized site. The husband and wife warden team were welcoming and helpful. A very good location, both locally and generally. We hope to return in the not too distant future.” – Haydn Johanson, holidayed on Chair-o-plane, 28 September 2020, 5 stars
“Very enjoyable weekend, lots to do! Friendly and professional staff.” – Adam Brownlow, stayed on Goat, 28 September 2020, 5 stars
“A really lovely site. The facilities are brilliant. Lovely view from Farm. Close to the park, great as a base for visiting Pembrokeshire and Carmarthenshire.” – Huw Rees, stayed on Sheep, 28 September 2020, 5 stars
“Wow, what a beautiful campsite! The pitches are so spacious and the toilet and shower block are super clean! As soon as we arrived, there was such a lovely feel to the place! We will definitely be back! Thanks for making our first trip in our new caravan such a memorable one!” – L. Daniel, holidayed on Giraffe, 27 September 2020, 5 stars
“Lovely site and very friendly and pleasant wardens. We really enjoyed our stay. The only thing I would say is that it is quite a walk from the fairground area to the toilets for us lazy ones. Apart from that it is perfect.”– Helen Griffiths, stayed on Swirl, 27 September 2020, 5 stars
“The best wardens I’ve ever met – Lewis and Theresa were very friendly and helpful. They’re both a credit to this beautiful park. Cannot wait to return.”– Paul Davies, pitched on Lemur, 27 September 2020, 5 stars
“Really loved the new campsite which is well thought out, and the staff were so helpful, too!” – Emily Smith, stayed on Elephant Forest, 27 September 2020, 5 stars
“Best place to stay very clean and pleasant. People very friendly.” – Kim Jones, jollied on Jolly Roger, 27 September 2020, 5 stars
“Well where to start. I/We have been camping, camper vanning for over 20 Years. Travelled to many sites in the UK and overseas. This sight without a doubt was the cleanest, friendliest, perfectly managed location we have been to!! The welcome on arrival and the facilities are spotless. Amazing place.”  – Antony Rabey, holidayed on Horse, 27 September 2020, 5 stars
“Highly recommend such a lovely clean site with lots of space. Best site I’ve been too.” – Nicola Reynolds, stayed on Donkey, 27 September 2020, 5 stars
“We were extremely pleased with all aspects of the site. Fantastic size pitches and layout, very well kept with great green spaces and plants. The site was extremely clean and well looked after. We were most impressed with the wardens who were the friendliest and most helpful that we’ve met.” – Emily Liles, pitched on Paratrooper, 27 September 2020, 5 stars
“Absolutely fantastic. The warden is an absolute credit to your organisation and treats the place as if it was his own. First class stay. Will definitely be back in the near future. The only suggestion would be to offer discount to the park for anyone staying on site.” – Rhys Morgan, pitched on Gallopers, 27 September 2020, 5 stars
“Fabulous time was spent. Wardens were exceptional.” – Judith Ivey, stayed on Sheep, 25 September 2020, 5 stars
“Fantastic campsite and a great stay. A really welcoming and helpful arrival, the site is immaculate, so clean and tidy. Best campsite we have stayed on for cleanliness and how well maintained it was.” – Heidi Wells, stayed on Goat, 24 September 2020, 5 stars
“This site I would recommend 100%, it is fabulous. On arrival we were met by the friendly wardens with a very warm welcome. The pitch was huge, the whole site was exceptionally clean and tidy. The toilet and shower block was first class and maintained to a very high standard. Will definitely be back.”– Martin Williams, holidayed on Llama, 22 September 2020, 5 stars
“Excellent pitch, service from rangers brilliant, shower block spotless, amazing location too.”  – Ceri Graham, stayed on Flamingo, 21 September 2020, 5 stars
“Fantastic site so close you can hear all the animals after closing! Really clean and modern facilities and the wardens are really friendly and helpful. Being able to enjoy Folly Farm for more than one day in your own time but pay once makes a big difference!” – Andrew Vye-Parminter, stayed on Camel, 21 September 2020, 5 stars
“Brilliant place lovely and spacious pitches, warden very helpful, could not fault anything.” – Martin Evans, stayed on Big Wheel, 21 September 2020, 5 stars
“We stayed at Folly Farm Holiday Park with our two children age 7 and 10. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay it was spotlessly clean and tidy. It was a quiet and beautiful site and will definitely return. The groundkeepers were very friendly and approachable. Couldn’t ask for any better.” – Emma Griffiths, stayed on Owl, 21 September 2020, 5 stars
“Brilliant facilities. Friendly staff. Fantastic for children. Dog exercise area was a nice touch. Great value for money. Thoroughly recommend – we will definitely stay again!” – Ruby Rebecca, pitched on Paratrooper, 21 September 2020, 5 stars
“Lovely site, very generous sized pitches, very clean all around, warden is extremely helpful and added bonus that we could hear the animals from the park in the evening.” – Danielle Hodgson, touring on Tapir, 21 September 2020, 5 stars
“This was our second stay and was equally as great this time. Great site, exceptionally clean and well run. Staff are really helpful and welcoming, can’t wait to visit again. 10 out of 10”  – Amanda Wilson, jollied on Jets, 20 September 2020, 5 stars
“This is my favourite site anywhere near west Wales. Have already booked for next year.” – David Dalling, stayed on Ferret, 20 September 2020, 5 stars
“We had a wonderful weekend. Everything is immaculate and the wardens are so amazing. We can’t wait to come and play again soon. Thank you.” – Rowena George, pitched up on Penguin, 20 September 2020, 5 stars
“What a lovely site. Just would like to say thank you to the wardens such lovely people made us so welcome. Large flat pitches, facilities fantastic, couldn’t fault it in any way. Would highly recommend it if you’re visiting Folly Farm.”  – Jayne Reed, relaxing on Royal Fortune, 20 September 2020, 5 stars
“We had a fabulous stay at Folly Farm Holiday Park, thank you for the lovely welcome! The site was immaculate and the service pitches were large and well kept. With Folly Farm a stones throw away, it made the stay even better. We highly recommend, and will visit again.” – Carly McClarnan, stayed on Dodgems, 20 September 2020, 5 stars
“We really enjoyed our stay here the pitches we fantastic and large. The whole site was spotless and well managed by the wardens who were polite and very accommodating all the time. Our first visit of many.” – Wayne Wroe, holidayed on Wallaby Ranch, 20 September 2020, 5 stars
“Great camp site, staff extremely welcoming and very friendly.” – Wesley Limbrick, stayed on Goat, 20 September 2020, 5 stars
“Great stay with our family. Very welcoming in a great location for the children and us to enjoy Folly Farm. The site is excellent and the couple that run it are superb nothing is a problem. We will return. Many thanks.” – Mike Thomas, touring on Tractor, 20 September 2020, 5 stars
“Could not get a better pitch. The Wardens were extremely helpful, lovely couple and couldn’t ask for better. It’s the best place we have stayed during 15 years of touring.”- Michele and Billy Wilkinson, 20 September 2020, 5 stars
“Absolutely the best site we have stayed at! Site wardens Lewis and Theresa are a credit to Folly Farm. Nothing was too much trouble for them and the site facilities are kept spotless. Heated shower and toilet block are super cosy. All in all…perfect!” – Nicola Davies, stayed on Sheep, 20 September 2020, 5 stars
“Really enjoyed our stay, spent seven nights, site quiet and very clean. Wardens were fabulous, extremely friendly and helpful. We used our own facilities in our caravan but the shower/toilet facilities were kept in immaculate condition as was the rest of the site, service posts regularly disinfected.”- Christopher Taylor, stayed on Jets, 18 September 2020, 5 stars
“The best place I’ve ever stayed! First class staff and facilities. The kids loved it and being able to visit Folly Farm as many times as we liked, was a game changer! We have already booked for next year, we can’t risk losing out!” – Danielle Weston, stayed on Sheep, 16 September 2020, 5 stars
“Absolutely fantastic! Couldn’t fault your wonderful site! I must give a mention to your wonderful wardens who could not do enough for you. They are a credit to you as a business. Spotlessly clean! Loved the dog walking area. Great base for Pembrokeshire. Booked to come back.” – Serah Thomas, stayed on Tractor, 14 September 2020, 5 stars
“Stayed on touring site and visited the park- very impressed with both – and how COVID precautions were in force. Recommend. Coming again. Site wardens couldn’t do enough – thanks for a good time, definitely recommend both touring site and Folly Farm. Thanks again.” – Trudy Dodd, pitched on Carousel Woods, 14 September 2020, 5 stars
“Stayed for the first time on Friday for two nights on Meerkat and had a wonderful time. Couldn’t fault a thing and would highly recommend. Lewis and Theresa, the wardens, are super friendly and helpful. The grounds are immaculate, modern and very clean as were the toilet and shower block. Great dog area. We will definitely return.” – Jo Wheeler, pitched on Meerkat, 13 September 2020, 5 stars
“Loved your site, Lovely size pitches, spotless, very well kept site, lovely to see that the grass had been picked up after being cut. Great wardens very helpful and friendly.” – Michelle Lewis, pitched on Owl, 13 September 2020, 5 stars
“A fabulous site that was clean and very well kept. The wardens are absolutely marvellous. They were friendly, very welcoming and clearly had a great deal of pride in the site. Folly Farm bosses should be very proud of this campsite and the wardens who keep it so great. Will definitely be coming back.” – Mike Vella, stayed on Sloth, 13 September 2020, 5 stars
“One of the best touring sites I’ve visited in the UK over the past 7 years!” – Rhidian Morgan, pitched on Ghost Train, 13 September 2020, 5 stars
“We just arrived home from a fabulous stay at Folly Farm touring site. The site is immaculate, the pitches are huge and only a two minute walk to the entrance of Folly Farm. Folly Farm itself is amazing, much better than I remember. This site is the best thing that could have happened. See you soon.” – Shirley Bowen, pitched on Chicken, 13 September 2020, 5 stars
“Lovely clean site , perfect pitches on gravel which are all fully serviced and level. Can not fault at all , everything was way above expectations. Facilities spotless, plenty of them too. Wonderful to have the zoo right next door which we did visit. A great stay, would definitely visit again. Probably one of the best sites ever stayed at.” – Janet Parvizi, pitched on Follystone, 10 September 2020, 5 stars
“First class site and facilities. Friendly helpful wardens will stay here again.” – Stuart Meredith, pitched on Ferret, 09 September 2020, 5 stars
“Wardens very attentive and have useful information about area. Spotlessly clean everywhere. Felt really safe in Folly Farm. Good COVID precaution in place. Will return.” – Annette Taylor, pitched on Wallaby Ranch, 08 September 2020, 5 stars
“This is a lovely site with large flat hardstanding pitches, individual water taps on pitches, lovely views and free WiFi. The site wardens are very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Folly Farm entrance is a very short walk from the site and there is a large enclosed dog walk.” – Elizabeth Banaszak, pitched on Llama, 08 September 2020, 5 stars
“What a superb campsite! We LOVED staying with you! Lewis was absolutely lovely when meeting us and taking us to our pitch – he even helped us park up as it was our first time touring! The pitches are a superb size and the service post on each one was amazing! Thank you!” – Justine Catterall, stayed on Dodgems, 08 September 2020, 5 stars
“An excellent site with some gems of wardens. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Immaculately kept facilities. Site very central for both South and North Pembrokeshire.” – Rob Jones, pitched on Jolly Roger, 07 September 2020, 5 stars
“Our stay was one of the best holidays at a touring caravan site. Facilities were fantastic. Only suggestion is to put a hand sanitising station at the entry/exit of the dog walking field. Other than that absolutely perfect.” – James Churchill, pitched on Lemur, 07 September 2020, 5 stars
“Your site was quiet and clean and a pleasure to stay at. The two members of staff we met were so helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.” – Teena Martin, pitched on Alpaca, 06 September 2020, 5 stars
“An absolute fantastic site with friendly and welcoming wardens. We’ll definitely be back.” – Amy Alan, pitched on Gallopers, 06 September 2020, 5 stars
“This site is a perfect example of what a touring site should be like. 10 out of 10.” – Amanda Wilson, stayed on Jets, 06 September 2020, 5 stars
“Excellent facility, well worth a visit if you’re looking for somewhere to stay around Tenby.” – Barry Maddocks, stayed on Dodgems, 06 September 2020, 5 stars
“Lovely holiday park, facilities clean and staff very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend the site and ideal to go in and out of Folly Farm and back to the site.” – Sarah Reynolds, stayed on Tapir, 06 September 2020, 5 stars
“Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Pitches are huge and each pitch has its own service point which is perfectly located so no need for trailing cables. The atmosphere was lovely and relaxed and we enjoyed listening to the animals in the evening. The wardens are fantastic and a credit to the site.” – Michael Hawkins, stayed on Elephant Forest, 06 September 2020, 5 stars
“The park is amazing the pitches are by far the best we have been on. So spacious and level which made it so easy to set up. We will be coming back and we’d highly recommend.” – Sarah Thomas, pitched on Camel, 06 September 2020, 5 stars
“Staying at Folly Farm offers, in my view, exceptional value for money, and great opportunities for quality family time.The staff are really friendly and helpful, the facilities are excellent, you can stay really close to the Folly Farm entrance and we had unlimited access! Highly, highly recommend!” – Stacey Whittle, stayed on Ferret, 06 September 2020, 5 stars
“Had a great stay at Folly Farm. Good facilities and everything was spotlessly clean. Staff couldn’t have been any more helpful.” – Nikki Walters, pitched on Owl, 04 September 2020, 5 stars
“Best site ever visited. Very clean, modern facilities, warden extremely helpful. Will visit again!” – Dave Cole, resided on Royal Fortune, 04 September 2020, 5 stars
“We stayed at the Folly Farm Holiday Park for two nights and loved it. Absolutely perfect with young children. Each caravan pitch had its own water/electric supply which made everything very easy. The shower/toilet block was very clean and very spacious which is great with young children.” – Rebecca Sheppard, stayed on Follystone, 03 September 2020, 5 stars
“Fantastic site, extremely efficient and friendly staff. Would recommend to friends.” – Judith Ivey, stayed on Swirl, 03 September 2020, 5 stars
“Lovely site. Friendly, helpful staff. Great size pitches, nice and clean, Recommended for families with younger children as you can use the park in your stay.” – Hollie Davies, pitched on Llama, 03 September 2020, 5 stars
“Beautiful, well maintained and organized touring site. Great facilities. Safe for children to play. Lovely to be so close to Folly Farm. Thank you for having us.” – Karen Roberts, pitched on Ferret, 02 September 2020, 5 stars
“We love the site so much we came back after three weeks for a second stay.” – Shaun Walters, pitched on Paratrooper, 02 September 2020, 5 stars
“Have just returned from Folly Farm Holiday Park, one word, Waw! It’s immaculate and well planned out with large super pitches, I had a TV lead already. Plenty of room for children to play with their bikes, showers free and warm. Wardens on site, were helpful and friendly, always ready for a chat. Fab site.” – Denise Masters, pitched on Carousel Woods, 01 September 2020, 5 stars
“Beautiful site, very clean and tidy. Very spacious with lots of space between pitches. Plenty of paths for the kids to ride their bikes. Lovely to have access to Folly Farm and the ability to pop in and out was great. Will definitely come again.” – Anna Stein, stayed on Tapir, 01 September 2020, 5 stars
“Absolutely out of this world. The wardens were fantastic. Everything is set out show you to your pitch. Explain everything and a really warm and relaxing welcome. Best park wardens I have ever come across. If all wardens were like the wardens at Folly Farm your holidays would be off to a flying start.” – Emma Edwards, pitched on Giraffe, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“Absolutely spectacular touring site for families. The site is spotlessly clean and the wardens super helpful. We enjoyed a wonderful weekend away and will most definitely return again soon.” – Nicola Gilbert, stayed on Ferret, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“Absolutely amazing site. Large pitches, shower block and toilet immaculate. Wardens were very helpful and friendly. One of the best sites we’ve stayed on. Already looking to book again.” – Allina Davies, pitched on Meerkat, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“Fabulous time again. Second stay here and really enjoyed both Folly Farm and the campsite. Spotlessly clean and spacious. Didn’t want to leave. A fantastic welcome from Lewis and his wife. Thank you all at Folly Farm for an enjoyable safe stay.” – Stuart Griffiths, stayed on Caterpillar, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“We had a great stay…staff were so helpful, facilities were some of the best we have had the use of while using the caravan and location is fantastic. Great place well run will definitely be back.” – Diane Garner, pitched on Flamingo, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“Absolutely immaculate campsite! The nicest and most helpful place we have ever stayed! The communal facilities are excellent! Everything you need! Everything was spotless, well set out and plenty of space between neighbours! Lots of safe space for kids to play. Already booked our return.” – Matthew Harris, pitched on Paratrooper, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“Pitch size is superb. Park wardens (husband and wife) very friendly and always had time for a chat, couldn’t ask for more pleasant people. Absolutely brilliant, facilities are superb. Will be booking to come back next year.” – Gareth Jones, stayed on Tractor, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“Had a great stay, site was pristine at all times, awesome size on the caravan pitches with super friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be visiting again!” – Jonathan Garner, resided on Rhino, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“A lovely campsite with spotless facilities. Large pitch with your own water, waste and electricity point. Very friendly staff who are always there if you need anything. Nothing negative at all to say. We will definitely be coming back!” – Wendy Robins, pitched on Chicken, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, fantastic wardens and possibly the best caravan site we’ve stayed on! Already booked again.” – Andrew Jenkins, resided on Rabbit, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“We stayed there last weekend…couldn’t fault anything. Very well kept site…warden made you feel very welcome…the pitches were lovely and big and nice because they were fully serviced.” – Karen Davies, stayed on Swirl, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“We had a lovely weekend at the holiday park. Excellent facilities. Excellent pitches. The wardens were very friendly and helpful. We look forward to returning again.” – Kathryn Elias, pitched on Big Wheel, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“Fantastic stay. The pitches were massive with plenty of room for the kids to play. Toilet were spotless and bonus that they were heated also. Was great just to walk down to the park as and when we wanted. Great stay and will definitely be back.” – Kirsty Evans, pitched on Owl, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“We stayed over the August bank holiday and have to say the campsite is one of the best we have stayed at. The pitches are very spacious, the site is immaculate, the facilities are clean, tidy and the couple running the park are lovely, sincere and very helpful. Will be back for sure.” – Catherine Garner, stayed on Sloth, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“Cannot thank the staff enough. So much care in such fantastic surroundings. Have been to many, many different sites but this is a cut above. Can’t wait till next visit (which we have already booked!).” – Stuart Farrow, Bridgend, 31 August 2020, 5 stars
“This is one of the best sites we have stayed on. The facilities on site are fab, the shower block was pristine, the wardens were so friendly and helpful. A brilliant stay, we will definitely be booking a return stay soon. Thanks so much!” – Catrin Maskell, pitched on Royal Fortune, 30 August 2020, 5 stars
“Fantastic sized pitches, friendly couple who run it. Spotless and spacious shower block. Will be coming again.” – Emma Adams, stayed on The Big Dig, 29 August 2020, 5 stars
“Amazing stay. Your wardens are superb- nothing is too much for them. High standard, clean facilities. We will be back.” – Lowri Davies, stayed on Goat, 28 August 2020, 5 stars
“Amazing that’s all I can say. Everyone was so welcoming and straight there to help. Definitely will be going back next year. Hearing the lions in the night was the icing on the cake. Can’t wait till next time.” – Judith Stanley, resided on Rabbit, 28 August 2020, 5 stars
“Really great site. Pitches well laid out with services on the pitch. Toilet block spacious and very clean. Site wardens really friendly and helpful and you would always find them around the site if needed. All of this right on the door to Folly Farm with the occasional roar from Hugo the Lion.” – Michael Simpson, pitched on Lemur, 28 August 2020, 5 stars
“Fab place. The pitches were huge and the services bollard was great. Facilities were super-clean. Free WiFi was a bonus (kept kids entertained by tablets whilst mum and dad had a lie in). The couple running the place were absolutely lovely and couldn’t do enough to help. Would highly recommend to all.” – Helen Parcesepe, holidayed on Horse, 28 August 2020, 5 stars
“Lovely clean site with large pitches. Toilet facilities were spotless. The wardens on site very approachable and when issues pointed out, these were dealt with immediately. Would come back, and hopefully, it not be so windy next time.” – Trudy David, pitched on Jolly Roger, 28 August 2020, 5 stars
“Excellent holiday – excellent value. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and stay at the new touring site. Lewis the warden made us feel welcome and was very helpful. We will definitely be repeating this wonderful experience in the very near future.” – Angela Thomas, stayed on Big Wheel, 28 August 2020, 5 stars
“Just a review of our recent stay! Immaculate campsite within a stone’s throw of Folly Farm. The chance to hear lions roaring while you camp is unique. The facilities were first class with a huge pitch and spotless. We opted to pay extra for unlimited Folly Farm access which we thought was great value.” – Esther James, pitched on Giraffe, 24 August 2020, 5 stars
“Well what can I say absolutely fabulous. Greeted by the most wonderful wardens. We were on zoo zone (rhino). Amazing sized pitches and fully serviced. Shower block absolutely spotless and great showers. Fab welcome book with everything you need in it. Can’t wait to come back. Thank you so much.” – Ashleigh Francis, pitched on Rhino, 24 August 2020, 5 stars
“We stayed on barn. It was only our 2nd time in our tourer and Lewis the warden went above and beyond to make sure that we had everything we needed to be set up properly. The facilities were spotless. We have already recommended it to friends who are coming down next week! Will definitely return!” – Carys Birchard, pitched on Owl, 24 August 2020, 5 stars
“Amazing place would highly recommend folly farm. We stayed on site in our caravan and the pitches are nice and big.” – Wendy Browning, stayed on Gallopers, 24 August 2020, 5 stars
“This site is hands down the best site we have stayed on in the UK! The whole site is so clean and all the staff are really friendly and helpful and the pitches are so spacious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have already booked to come back soon! Highly recommended.” – Kirsty Williams, pitched up on Penguin, 24 August 2020, 5 stars
“We really enjoyed our stay. We loved the birthday singing welcome. Above and beyond. Thank you. Pitches excellent, huge! Facilities clean and impressive. So glad we paid to enter the park for the stay. Really worked well popping in and out.” – Tim Nicholls, resided on Rabbit, 24 August 2020, 5 stars
“Lovely camping site, huge pitches great value for money. The staff are very friendly and welcoming, couldn’t do enough for you.” – Claire Evans, stayed on Chicken, 24 August 2020, 5 stars
“We stayed for a weekend in August and had a lovely time. The pitches are large and the facilities are spotless. Everything you need with the attraction just a few minutes walk away. My 6 year old loved it and is already asking to go back. We would definitely recommend and will be back soon.” – Lisa Prewett, stayed on Tapir, 24 August 2020, 5 stars
“What a great weekend away, from entry to the campsite to entry to the farm organisation was first class, especially as we are in difficult times. Myself and my family enjoyed the stay and will be back sometime in the future. Folly Farm first class outing for a family to stay.” – Ceri Hurley, stayed on The Big Dig, 24 August 2020, 5 stars
“Absolutely lovely site, toilet block very clean. Lewis was very friendly and helpful. Wanted to stay for longer but fully booked unfortunately, will definitely be back!” – Emma Thorpe, pitched on Big Wheel, 21 August 2020, 5 stars
“Fantastic caravan site with huge well-spaced fully serviced pitches. Wide roadways make for safe environment for all. The facilities are quite possibly the best we have seen (after 20+years caravanning). Wardens very nice and extremely helpful. Provides very good value access to Folly Farm.” – Mike Duncan, stayed on Jolly Roger, 21 August 2020, 5 stars
“Amazing place, very open to the wind on the zoo pitches. Great warden, couldn’t have done more to help us in storm Ellen. The value for money buying entry tickets and having them all week for entry is amazing. COVID sage too. Couldn’t have been better.”- Marie Lloyd, pitched on Rhino, 21 August 2020, 5 stars
“The stay was compromised by Storm Ellen and our pitch was exposed to the wind. The pitches are large with easy access. There are excellent clean facilities. The wardens went out of their way to be helpful.” – Jan McMulkin, pitched on Llama, 21 August 2020, 5 stars
“What a fabulous holiday, I highly recommend this site, everything is immaculate and the staff are friendly and helpful. We all enjoyed the open ticket into Folly Farm as there is so much to see and do. Have already booked to go again.” – Sarah Price, stayed on Carousel Woods, 17 August 2020, 5 stars
“Lovely site, couldn’t fault it. Will be going back ASAP. Thanks again for a great stay.” – Mike Paull, pitched on Tractor, 17 August 2020, 5 stars
“Awesome site. Very clean and very helpful staff. We had a wonderful stay and was very impressed on arrival on the way the site looked. Shower blocks were spotless as were the Elsan and washing up areas. Cannot wait for a return visit. Well done Folly Farm!” – Janine Phillips, pitched on Camel, 17 August 2020, 5 stars
“Brilliant weekend here, super clean, warden could not be more helpful. Could hear the lions’ roar. Will definitely be back!” – Tom Sloane, stayed on Sheep, 17 August 2020, 5 stars
“Fantastic site spotlessly clean shower and toilet block, fully serviced pitch was ideal. Definitely return in near future kids and myself were sad to leave and day passes that last for the duration of your stay even better – needed the 3 days to get around park. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.” – Gail Holmes, pitched on Big Dig, 17 August 2020, 5 stars
“Absolutely fantastic stay. Great touring site, with large pitches and spotless facilities. Wardens were beyond helpful. We will definitely visit again.” – Rebecca Morgan, stayed on Follystone, 17 August 2020, 5 stars
“Lovely clean site, toilets and showers are very well kept, pitches are plenty big enough with running water and electricity…will definitely visit again.” – Richard Jenkins, pitched on Owl, 16 August 2020, 5 stars
“Large pitches, clean and tidy. Lewis and Theresa the wardens were very friendly and very helpful.” – Pete Williams, stayed on Sloth, 14 August 2020, 5 stars
“Excellent farm with plenty to do for people of all ages, we also stayed on the campsite which had friendly staff and a fully serviced pitch. The shower block and toilet were very clean through the stay. The pitch was excellent with fresh water and drainage. Will visit again.” – Gavin Parker, pitched on Horse, 14 August 2020, 5 stars
“Lovely campsite with large pitches. Facilities kept clean and tidy.” – Bryony James, pitched on Gallopers, 14 August 2020, 5 stars
“Fantastic a great quality site, clean, organised, fantastic fully serviced pitches. We are a family of 4 who stayed Mon – Fri and it was the best site we have stayed on and we took advantage of the zoo which was great as we came and went as we liked all week. Brill location.” – Darren Kirk, pitched on Lion, 14 August 2020, 5 stars
“We had a fantastic stay. Pitch was just perfect. Everything was immaculate. Shower and toilet facilities were great. We loved the countryside views and even saw a rhino from our pitch. We visited the zoo and funfair with our grandchildren and family. Amazing times.” – Sheree Bennett, pitched on Giraffe, 13 August 2020, 5 stars
“Site is extremely clean and well set out. The warden is really friendly and so helpful. Definitely worth staying at to visit Folly Farm.” – Nina Ward, stayed Sheep, 12 August 2020, 5 stars
“We had a fantastic few nights on the holiday park, the pitches are spacious and very well set out. The toilet block is also spacious compared to toilet blocks we’ve used on other sites. The wardens are very friendly and helpful. Being able to walk into Folly Farm when you please is an added bonus!” – Karen Mallin, pitched on Big Wheel, 12 August 2020, 5 stars
“Had a wonderful time here, kids thoroughly enjoyed, as did I. Central to Tenby, Saundersfoot, Oakwood Park. Definitely would return, the two park wardens were fantastic.” – Jeffrey Jones, pitched on pitched on Wallaby Ranch, 10 August 2020, 5 stars
“We had an amazing time at Folly Farm, very clean site and easy access into the park with our passes. We all enjoyed even the older children. Will definitely be back.” – Sian Ace, pitched on Follystone, 10 August 2020, 5 stars
“Wonderful site, a lot of thought has gone to plan the site with all facilities on each pitch. Have already booked for next year. The wardens running the site were just wonderful and friendly and very hard working. Thanks and see you next year.” – Catrin Thomas, pitched on Alpaca, 10 August 2020, 5 stars
“Wonderful site, very clean and really well maintained. The wardens were on hand and most helpful! Would definitely recommend.” – Catrin Evans, pitched on Chair-o-plane, 10 August 2020, 5 stars
“An excellent site. The staff are very helpful and the toilets and shower facilities were well maintained and cleaned regularly.” – Damian Benney, pitched on Llama, 10 August 2020, 5 stars
“Amazing! Love the big pitches that are fully serviced! Our caravan is big so was very good for us! The wardens were very friendly and helpful. Everything has been done lovely! Will definitely be back! Kids especially enjoyed the going into folly farm as much as they wanted!” – Emma Smith, pitched on Goat, 10 August 2020, 5 stars
“We enjoyed every minute of our stay, as always Folly Farm has nailed it. Excellent facilities. Great location, loved the sound of the animals as we sat outside our motorhome in the evenings.” – Helen Goodchild, stayed on Giraffe, 10 August 2020, 5 stars
“We had a fantastic weekend, the site is spotless and clean, staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely be back soon.” – Sarah Barnard, pitched on Jolly Roger, 10 August 2020, 5 stars
“We have just returned from a three night stay at Folly Farm . What a beautiful site and spacious pitches. The couple who run the site were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them, regularly checking we were ok. Being so close to the park was amazing for our children will be returning.” – Adele Simpson, stayed on Tractor, 10 August 2020, 5 stars
“Just returned from a really enjoyable stay. Delightful site, super pitches/facilities. Brilliant family fun day at Folly Farm (6 hours!) just a short walk away. Lewis and Theresa couldn’t have been more helpful on-site. Congratulations and much success for the future.” – Gilbert Heath, pitched on Pirate Cove, 10 August 2020, 5 stars
“Had a wonderful time at the holiday site. Everything was clean and well maintained. Our children enjoyed riding their bikes safely around the site. The site staff were extremely helpful. Being able to use the park tickets every day of our stay was brilliant. Definitely stay again.” – Rhiannon Davies, pitched on Meerkat, 10 August 2020, 5 stars
“We really enjoyed our stay at Folly Farm. Everything was clean and well organised. Lewis couldn’t do enough to help. I’m a nurse on ICU and my husband has had to work from home whilst schooling three children, it’s been a very much needed break for us all and we can’t thank you enough.” – Kim Bushell, pitched on Follystone, 10 August 2020, 5 stars
“The caravan site at Folly Farm is brilliant, the pitches are a great size with all the hook up requirements you need right there. The showers and toilets are modern and kept clean with clear signs for social distancing. All in all a great stay.” – Gareth Heath, pitched on Carousel Woods, 10 August 2020, 5 stars
“100% recommend staying at Folly Farm with your children. We have just finished our second stay there this year and we have had a fantastic time. Listening to the lions and the lemurs in the evening puts the icing on the cake. Well done Folly Farm for a fantastic addition to your attraction!” – Victoria Tipples, pitched on Jets, 09 August 2020, 5 stars
“Pitches are very spacious, and very well maintained. All services available on pitch. Checking in was effortless with the access roads to pitches very wide. Toilet block was spotless and plenty of room in shower units. Lastly but very important, the wardens were superb. Diolch.” – Heddwyn Stephens, pitched on Paratrooper, 08 August 2020, 5 stars
“What a fantastic holiday! The caravan park is absolutely superb! Large gravel pitches, spotless toilet/shower block and extremely helpful wardens. We cannot thank the wardens enough for everything they did for us in order to make our stay relaxing and enjoyable. We cannot wait to visit again!” – Christopher Davies, pitched on Owl, 07 August 2020, 5 stars
“This was our first time in our caravan and we couldn’t have picked a better site to stay on. The grounds were immaculate, as well as the toilet and shower blocks. The wardens were fab too, eve so helpful and friendly too. Would definitely recommend a visit in you’re in the area.” – Hayley Dickinson, pitched on Meerkat, 07 August 2020, 5 stars
“We arrived during Covid-19 and the site had not been long open. The place was very clean and the facilities were excellent. Having the service point on each pitch giving water, electric and TV was a nice touch. The wardens were working really hard to keep the site clean – may be an idea to have more?” – Claire L, stayed on Llama, 07 August 2020, 5 stars
“Fantastic site. Spotlessly clean, large pitches and super friendly wardens. What more can I say? Will definitely be back.” – Sally Yelland, pitched up on Penguin, 07 August 2020, 5 stars
“Excellent and wardens fantastic. Wonderful facilities. Very clean.” – Kim Styles, stayed on Ferret, 05 August 2020, 5 stars
“Absolutely amazing stay. Park wardens friendly and helpful. Hearing the animals at night what an experience to have. Very clean toilet facilities we loved it that much we have booked again, cannot wait.” – Claire Green, stayed on Gallopers, 03 August 2020, 5 stars
“We had a fantastic weekend and have re-booked for a weekend in October already! It was clean, spacious and so relaxing. Our 4 year old / 9 year old children had the best time. A special mention to the warden – Lewis. He went above and beyond to help us and make us feel relaxed. Diolch.” – Gemma Morris, resided on Rabbit, 03 August 2020, 5 stars
“The wardens are excellent, never stopped all day. They are a credit to Folly Farm.” – Gary Greer, pitched on Ferret, 03 August 2020, 5 stars
“Great site. Very helpful staff, clean and tidy pitches. Can’t wait to stay again!” – Sarah Dyer, stayed on Goat, 03 August 2020, 5 stars
“A beautiful park, lovely and clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would definitely recommend.” – Catherine Morgan, stayed on Sheep, 03 August 2020, 5 stars
“The site was very well presented and maintained. The staff welcomed us with a friendly smile, they couldn’t have done more for us. They kept the site and amenities really clean.” – Judith Ivey, stayed on Barti Ddu, 03 August 2020, 5 stars
“Fabulous touring pitches, site staff were extremely friendly and helpful. A five star touring park in my mind. Cleanliness and access to sanitisers were to be commended. Great to have unlimited access to the attraction after paying once, per person. Fun for adults and children alike.” – Janys Evans, resided on Rhino, 03 August 2020, 5 stars
“Loved our stay at Folly Farm, the pitches were great and very well laid out. We will definitely be returning here.” – Darren Tipples, pitched on Penguin, 03 August 2020, 5 stars
“We stayed for ten nights on the Big Wheel pitch. Fantastic site, one of the best we have stayed on with regards to size of pitches, facilities, views and cleanliness. Special mention to the wardens who were brilliant and hard working. Friendly and very helpful. We didn’t want to leave.” – Beth Griffith, stayed on Big Wheel, 30 July 2020, 5 stars
“Great site, friendly wardens, good access to shower block, good lighting at night, large pitch size will be using Folly Farm caravan park again.” – Ken Woodward, stayed on Flamingo, 29 July 2020, 5 stars
“Just got home from a lovely weekend on your new touring park, absolutely loved it. The children loved hearing the lions roar at night. Have been in to the park to see the animals most days. A massive thank you to Lewis and Theresa at the campsite for looking after us so well and to all the staff in the park itself. You’re doing a great job. We have already booked a week in August, can’t wait!” – Jessica Hill, resided on Rhino, 27 July 2020, 5 stars
“What an amazing site and job you have done creating this. The standard of the site matches what you have done in the park. Your social distancing measures are the best we have seen this summer in any of the sites and parks we have been to. Your customer service is also exceptional. We have re-booked.” – Stuart Farrow, pitched on Pirate Cove, 27 August 2020, 5 stars
“Great site. Large level pitches and brand new toilet/shower block. Nicely spaced out and quiet. Folly Farm zoo 2 mins walk away for a nice child friendly day out.” – Andy Moss, pitched on Flamingo, 27 August 2020, 5 stars
“We were there from Friday until Monday with our caravan and it was amazing! It was our first time in our new caravan and the wardens were so helpful. We stayed on flamingo 🦩 Was so welcoming we will definitely be back again!” – Gemma Richards, stayed on Flamingo, 20 July 2020, 5 stars
“Lovely park, super size touring bays and the facility area was Covid clean and spotless. Lewis the warden was an absolute inspiration as we were on our maiden trip, so lots of advice. We met a fabulous family from Port Talbot who have become firm friends. We will be back to enjoy the park again.” – Chris and Katie Cooze, stayed on Sloth, 20 July 2020, 5 stars
“Just travelling home after an amazing first weekend of camping 2020. What a fabulous site you have created there. It is definitely one we will be visiting often. Couldn’t fault anything, wardens were so friendly and helpful, site was spotless and great for the children to play and the fact you only have to pay for entry into the park once and can go throughout your stay is just amazing!” – Ceryl Jones, stayed on Meerkat, 20 July 2020, 5 stars
“We’re here right now and we’ve had the perfect weekend! The site is immaculate, wardens are the most lovely, friendly, helpful people and we’ve heard the lions roar as they’re put to bed at 8pm. What more could you want? Can’t wait to book the next visit – thank you for making our first break this year an amazing one.” – Aimee Symonds, pitched on Penguin, 20 July 2020, 5 stars

Four star reviews

“Such a fantastic site with brilliant facilities and wardens, great location. Will definitely return.” – Laura Priddle, holidayed on Ferret, 23 September 2020, 4 stars
“Wonderful stay, pitch was enormous. The warden was very helpful, knew lots of local knowledge and helped us with our awning. We had plenty of room and the shower blocks were very clean, tidy and also warm. Folly Farm itself is great as well, the kids loved it.” – Nia Green, Wrexham, 10 September 2020, 4 stars
“Nice clean site, great that you can visit Folly Farm as many times as you want with a single purchase ticket. The site wardens are really helpful, nothing is too much trouble. My only negative is the accessibility to the shower block from the lower level, this needs to be addressed.” – Lucy Windsor, pitched on Caterpillar, 04 August 2020, 4 stars
“Lovely site, brand new. Nice helpful wardens. Good relaxing break. Great to be able to visit the park numerous times on the one ticket.” – Dean Rees, pitched on Lemur, 07 July 2020, 4 stars