Read penguin feeding experience reviews

You love feeding our penguins. Check out all the amazing reviews of our penguin experience below.

Five star reviews

“Super friendly and warm staff. Very informative and you could tell how much they adore the animals and their commitment to them. I had a wonderful experience having visited the farm twice a year for 17 years and the experience was just brilliant. Perhaps the lions next time!” – Louise Hall, Newport, 16 March 2020, 5 stars

“My daughter did the penguin experience and from the start she loved every minute of it. The keepers were great, they looked after her really well and spent time explaining everything they do to look after the penguins, and were very knowledgeable when she was asking questions. While she was feeding the penguins one of the keepers stayed by my daughter and was telling her all their names.” – Graham Sampson, Haverfordwest, 08 March 2020, 5 stars
“Had a fantastic experience from start to finish. Loved the information that was given to us by the very knowledgeable and friendly ladies and being able to prep the food before going into the penguin enclosure to feed them. Loved the little cuddly toy penguin as a souvenir. If you love penguins it’s a must do when you visit Folly Farm.” – Carol Ferguson, Tenby, 21 February 2020, 5 stars

“My son has waited since he was 3 to feed the penguins, he turned 8 this Feb so we surprised him with feeding the penguins with his big sister. Well it didn’t disappoint it was so worth the wait. The penguin feeding experience was amazing even in the rain. So much info given and to actually hand feed the penguins the keepers made them feel at ease and answered a thousand questions. Thank you.” – Vicky Hancock, Templeton, 18 February 2020, 5 stars
“Fantastic experience!” – Meinir Richards, Wenvoe, 17 February 2020, 5 stars
“I had the penguin experience for my 9th birthday. It was great, I loved meeting the penguins and finding out more about them.” – Alice Bundy, Cardiff, 08 February 2020, 5 stars
“Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Recommended to all my friends. Staff were so knowledgeable and patient with my child who was nervous at first. Both my 9 year old and an adult taking part were both treated exactly the same by staff and made to feel special (you would never have thought they do the same thing with customers every day). We visited on a miserable, cold, wet day but that didn’t dampen the day at all.” – Sian Jeremiah, Neath, 11 January 2020, 5 stars
“Fantastic. The zoo keepers were keen and interesting, would highly recommend.” – Cassie Hines, Port Talbot, 05 January 2020, 5 stars
“Wow! Was booked as a birthday present. An excellent experience from start to finish. The two members of staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helped to make this experience such a memorable occasion. From preparing the penguins food to hand feeding the penguins. Couldn’t recommend enough. Looking forward to booking another animal experience.”- Mike Bailey, Bristol, 13 October 2019, 5 stars
“This was a birthday present for my daughter. She loved it. She still talks about it now 3 months later. She loved preparing the fish first and then she loved feeding them and chatting to the penguins as well. The two staff who supported her were gentle and very knowledgeable. It is something we might even do again. Many thanks.” – Nikki Davies, Llandrindod Wells, 29 September 2019, 5 stars
“The penguin experience was a gift from a friend who was able to come along and watch. It was such a special and fun experience. The friendly staff member gave interesting information at each stage, guided me in what to do i.e. scoop the fish into a bucket, insert nutrient tablets into a few of them, then feed the fish to the penguins. Each penguin was known to staff by name and by character/habits.” – Helen Bookless, Milford Haven, 17 September 2020, 5 stars
“Have just fed the penguins. My lovely daughter Zoe surprised me with this gift. Met the wonderful Caroline and Catrin who clearly adore each and every penguin and shared a huge amount of facts with us. Actually got to hand feed the penguins… amazing. Would certainly recommend.” – Ruth Gittins, Powys, 13 September 2019, 5 stars
“I had the best time feeding my favourite animals. I have always loved penguins and being so close up to them was amazing. The keepers were so friendly and helpful and very knowledgeable. Folly Farm is a lovely zoo and we had a great day.” – Marion Needham, Northamptonshire, 12 September 2019, 5 stars
“Loved every minute of it! The keepers were really lovely and very informative. Best part for me was one when of the penguins was gently tapping me when he wanted fish! Amazing!” – Kelly Barraclough, Cwmbran, 05 September 2019, 5 stars
“My little boy had the penguin experience for his 8th birthday and he absolutely loved it. He smiled from the beginning to the end and wants to do it all again next year. The Folly Farm staff with the penguins were fantastic, they had all the time and patience in the world and had lots of answers for my little boys questions. Thank you Folly Farm I would highly recommend the experience to anyone.” – Julie Ferris, Port Talbot, 28 August 2019, 5 stars
“I thought it was excellent. Surprised that the penguins were so gentle and so entertaining! The staff were very kind and informative, good knowledge of penguins! I learnt how to put vitamins into the penguins food…glad that I was given gloves!” – Finlay Rickard, Haverfordwest, 23 August 2019, 5 stars
“Had a fantastic time even though the weather was horrible. The penguin keepers were really friendly and very informative. The penguins are gorgeous, my favorite was Holly. Would definitely recommend.” – Pauline Thomas, Swansea, 10 August 2019, 5 stars
“My daughter turned 8 and couldn’t wait to take part in the experience, she’s a animal lover. This was just the perfect birthday present we could of given her, from the start of the experience we were explained how to feed them, which way to pop the fish in the mouth and information on all the penguins they have at Folly Farm, the enclosure was definitely the best bit seeing my daughters face.” – Jennifer Mills, Haverfordwest, 07 August 2019, 5 stars
“My two grandchildren aged 11 and 16 both enjoyed their experience feeding the penguin which was made special by the two helpful & friendly staff who looked after them, nothing was too much trouble. They also took a great interest in my grandson who has just returned from a “World Challenge Trip” to Belize.” – Terry Bravin MBE, Swansea, 30 July 2019, 5 stars
“I arranged this visit for my eight year old nephew and he absolutely loved every minute of it. The keepers were very knowledgeable and made us feel welcome straight away. My nephew helped to prepare the food and then fed the penguins. He was encouraged to take his time, relax and enjoy it. He was visiting from America and said this was the highlight of his visit. Perfect gift for an animal-mad child.” – Lynne Stanley, Pembrokeshire, 11 July 2019, 5 stars
“I have a love of penguins and I received the gift for Christmas from my children. I would highly recommend the experience, the staff were so friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. Feeding the penguins was incredible and an experience I will treasure.” – Michelle Symonds, Merthyr Tydfil, 07 July 2019, 5 stars
“Bought as a birthday present for my 8 yr old daughter. Didn’t get round to booking it until Easter but it was well worth the wait – she absolutely loved it and hasn’t stopped talking about it! My youngest can’t wait until she is old enough to do it! Thank you for a fabulous experience and wonderful memories!” – Lucy Noonan-Croft, Swansea, 24 June 2019, 5 stars
“What a wonderful experience that I thoroughly enjoyed. The staff were fantastic and went above and beyond to make sure I had the best day ever. Feeding the Penguins has been the highlight of my year. Thank you so much for the opportunity.” – Jordan Van-De-Cappelle, 21 June 2019, 5 stars
“I really enjoyed meeting and visiting the penguins and meeting the friendly keepers.” – Nikki Higgs, Machynlleth, 21 June 2019, 5 stars
“We bought the experience for my daughter Georgia for her 8th birthday. She’s been waiting for 3 years to be old enough to do it!! Even though she broke her foot the night before our visit we were so glad she was still able to participate. She is still telling people all about her experience. In her words “it was the best day of my life!” – Amy Pearce, Bridgend, 16 June 2019, 5 stars
“We bought this animal feeding experience for our daughters 10th birthday. She thoroughly enjoyed her time feeding the penguins. It was such a lovely experience for her and one I’m sure she will remember for a very long time. She named her penguin soft toy, which she received at the end of her experience, Magnum after one of the penguins who kept standing on her feet. She loves this penguin.” – Kathryn Wilcock, Flintshire, 13 June 2019, 5 stars
“Bought for my daughters 21st, absolutely loved it. The two female staff was very informative and friendly which added to the experience. Being up close and able to feed the penguins made her fall in love all over again…there is only one word to describe it AMAZING!” – Deborah John, Newport, 09 June 2019, 5 stars
“The two keepers who were in charge of the penguin experience were amazing, it was just my friend doing the experience but they kindly let myself and two children into the room where they prepared the fish to get out of the horrendous weather while we waited.” – Natasha Karatay, Neath, 29 May 2019, 5 stars
“Fantastic time with the penguins! The keepers were very knowledgeable and could even remember all their names. We literally hand fed them by the edge of the pool and even my dad was allowed in to take loads of pictures. Great birthday present, great experience. Thank you Folly Farm.” – Chloe Garey, Worcestershire, 25 May 2019, 5 stars
“Myself and my fiancee thought this was the best experience day we have been on. The two ladies that worked there were brilliant, they were extremely helpful and you could see they really loved their job, they made our experience better. Their knowledge and passion for the penguins was brilliant and we would much like to one day do it again. Thank you for a great day.” – Mike Powell, Neath, 20 May 2019, 5 stars
“It was a present for our three grandchildren. They came away saying they had a great time and the two female staff were great with the children.” – Yolande Ward, Cardiff, 20 May 2019, 5 stars
“My daughter thoroughly enjoyed feeding the penguins. The keepers were lovely and put her at ease as she was a bit nervous at first. Fantastic experience which she will never forget. Would highly recommend to others.” – Pippa Chadwick, Swansea, 13 May 2019, 5 stars
“I absolutely loved feeding the penguins. It was the best thing I’ve ever done. My godfather came with me too as part of his birthday present and he loved it to. We are both going to do it again in the summer. We come to Folly Farm every year and I can’t wait to come back to fed the penguins again. We both love the penguins.” – Hobie Bagley, Neath, 12 May 2019, 5 stars
“I had a fantastic time, the keepers were really friendly and answered all my questions. We had to prepare the fish to keep the penguins healthy then went into the enclosure. The penguins grabbed the fish off me, it was really good fun. We tried to throw fish for the swimming penguins, but Steve the Seagull stole some of them! I loved it and want to do it every year! Thank you.” – Ethan Robins, Port Talbot, 07 May 2019, 5 stars
“My son had a penguin experience as a birthday gift and we came to visit yesterday. He thoroughly enjoyed feeding them, especially cheeky Washington! Thanks to the keepers who made yesterday she memorable for him. We will return soon.” – Lisa Williams-Gwyther, Port Talbot, 28 April 2019, 5 stars
“I had a fantastic time in my penguin experience. I have always wanted to do it and it’s something I can tick off my bucket list.” – Joanne Jones, Swansea, 27 April 2019, 5 stars
“My son had a wonderful time feeding the penguins, from preparing the food, to getting to know them all a bit better through to then feeding them (and the seagulls!). A really great experience.” – Becky Davies, Cardiff, 20 April 2019, 5 stars
“My daughter did the penguin experience and she really enjoyed it. She was so laid back feeding them and even enjoyed preparing their food. The girls there were amazing, kind, funny and so professional. We will definitely be doing this again soon. Thank you so much.” – Fran Gals, Neyland, 20April 2019, 5 stars
“We had a great experience. Highly recommend. Caz and Catrin are great fun and knowledgeable. The penguins were so excited and full of energy porpoising after their lunch. Like opening a pot of Pringles they couldn’t stop. We think it would be a great name for one of the chicks. A huge thank you to both the girls.” – Victoria Evans, Bridgend, 16 April 2019, 5 stars
“Absolutely amazing. Was up close with the penguins in their enclosure which I did not expect. The ladies with us were so kind and informative and showed such a passion for the beautiful animals. I wish I could visit way more often! Worth the travel.” – Deon Groves, Cwmbran, 14 April 2019, 5 stars
“Brilliant experience. Excellent value for money. Amazing staff. Made my son feel really special. Wonderful to be so close to the penguins. They were so relaxed and comfortable around us. We had lots of time both prepping the fish and feeding the penguins and staff were really knowledgeable. Will be recommending this to everyone and would do it again.” – Emma Fumagalli, Tamworth, 12 April 2019, 5 stars
“Fantastic experience, my daughter really enjoyed the penguin experience would definitely recommended to friends.” – Jason Hitchen, Manchester, 09 April 2019, 5 stars
“Excellent experience. Staff friendly and helpful.” – Isaac Long, Newport, 08 April 2019, 5 stars
“Tilly Dora Jones received the penguin experience as an eighth birthday present gift from her cousins, it was a truly memorable experience which she thoroughly enjoyed and cant wait to do again. Thanks to the lovely penguin keepers who made her day!” – David Jones, Ammanford, 28 February 2019, 5 stars
“We booked a penguin feeding experience as a gift for my son Ryan’s tenth birthday! What a wonderful time he had! He got to prepare the fish and got to hand feed the penguins! In his words “it was a dream come true.” We’d like to thank the two female zoo keepers for providing such an enjoyable experience. They were so friendly & knowledgeable. We made memories today that will last a lifetime!” – Mia Davies, Kidwelly, 26 February 2019, 5 stars
“What a fabulous experience this was! Firstly I was taken into the food preparation area to help get the penguins ‘lunch’ ready! Sprats for them! (For the squeamish you do have gloves it you want). Catrin & Kaz are amazing zoo keepers! The Penguins come right up to you and feed out of your hands. Its so cute. Still talking about it a week later to everyone and anyone! You have to have a go!” – Amanda Wilkinson, Pembroke, 05 February 2019, 5 stars
“The penguin feeding experience was amazing and I would 100% recommend it to anyone! The zoo keepers were very friendly and made us feel welcome. It was definitely an experience to remember – especially for a penguin lover!” – Megan Jenkins, Blackwood, 11 November 2018, 5 stars
“I purchased the penguin experience for my daughter for her 8th birthday. She thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience from learning about the penguins, preparing the fish to feeding them. Highly recommend this experience to anyone who loves penguins, my daughter would love to do it again.” – Alisha Kidney, Bridgend, 10 November 2019, 5 stars
“Fantastic experience. Up close and personal. Penguin keeper enthusiastic, informative and friendly. Her enthusiasm was infectious.” – Alison Eatly, Llanelli, 04 November 2018, 5 stars
“Absolutely fantastic. It was a present for my 8 year old boy. He thoroughly enjoyed himself and would love to do it again. From preparing the fish to hand feeding the penguins, it was amazing. Made even better by the fact that it was being live streamed on the website so my husband was able to watch as he wasn’t able to make the trip. Would recommend to anyone thinking of doing it. You will see us again when our daughter turns 8 as she wants to do it too.” – Louise Davies, Ferndale, 03 November 2018, 5 stars
“We had a fantastic experience feeding the penguins. The penguin keepers were really friendly and took the time with us to show how they look after the penguins. Before feeding the penguins we helped prepare the fish for them which my 8 year old daughter enjoyed. I can’t recommend this experience enough!” – Matthew Beavan, Weston-Super-Mare, 31 October 2018, 5 stars
“Had an amazing experience.” – Donna Ferguson, Swansea, 30 October 2018, 5 stars
“This was my son’s second time feeding the penguins and is already asking to come back next year! He adores penguins and wanted to thank you so much for making his experience so memorable. The zoo keepers can’t do enough and are very knowledgeable. You can see they are passionate about the animals. Amazing experience. He loved every moment of it!” – Katie Watts, Bridgend, 19 October 2018, 5 stars
“A birthday treat for my daughter. Rosie and Rachel, the keepers, were so welcoming, informative, patient and friendly. My girls had a fabulous time, before she’d even left the penguin enclosure my birthday girl was already debating which animal she would choose for next year’s birthday treat! Brilliant, I’d recommend it to any animal enthusiast.” – Kate Steward, Monmouthshire, 09 October 2018, 5 stars
“Really magical experience with the penguins. Lovely keepers who made us feel really welcome and involved. The penguins were gorgeous of course and we had a really happy time. Thank you.” – Joseph and Joanna Dunford, Bristol, 27 September 2018, 5 stars
“I thought that the whole experience was brilliant. The various team members were really friendly and didn’t mind me getting in the way. They were very informative, and I got to do a lot myself! Definitely something I would do again. A big thanks to the Folly Farm team!” – James Hammacott, Bridgend, 17 September 2018, 5 stars
“Amazing experience, staff very knowledgeable and informative. Would definitely recommend!” – Lwci Harris, Pontypool, 16 September 2018, 5 stars
“Great birthday treat. Staff were friendly and informative. Penguins cute and funny.” – Emmie Watkins, Merthyr Tydfil, 15 September 2018, 5 stars
“One of the best experiences I have ever had, the staff were kind and helpful, always willing to ask questions and gave us plenty of time to hang out with the penguins as well as feeding them. I would definitely come and do it again.” – Ben Gosling, Cheshire, 06 September 2018, 5 stars
“I booked this experience for my 8 year old son and he absolutely loved it! Definitely would do it again and highly recommended!” – Laura Evans, Swansea, 17 August 2018, 5 stars
“It was fun but smelly. It was cool to see the penguins up close. I want to do it again.” – Abigail Bews, Swansea, 10 August 2018, 5 stars
“I had two zoo keeper experiences for my 40th birthday, with the giraffes and penguins. It was great to get up close to the animals and I really enjoyed the experience. The staff are so friendly, informative and clearly love what they do! It’s a great day out even if you don’t have children! We are very lucky to have such a place on our doorstep! Would recommend as a gift for any age!” – Rebecca Nelson, Swansea, 27 June 2018, 5 stars
“We bought the penguin experience as a gift for our eight year old son. He had a truly magical time – the two keepers were friendly, encouraging and knowledgeable. They made Alex feel very special as he prepared the fish for feeding time! During feeding there were lots of photo opportunities and at no time did we feel rushed. We’ve already recommended the activity to friends.” – Jeanette George, Cardiff, 27 May 2018, 5 stars
“It was fantastic fun and the keepers were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly informative. They also stepped back so as not to take over but close enough to be of help.” – Christine Hewitt, Solihull, 09 May 2018, 5 stars
“My son helped to feed the penguins and loved every second of it, from helping to get the fish ready by putting vitamin tablets into the fish to actually feeding them. As he was the only one booked in my husband and I were able to watch every part of the experience and take pictures up close. Highly recommended and the two keepers who were with my son were fantastic with him.” – Evan Jones, Blackwood, 03 May 2018, 5 stars
“Really great experience – always wondered what it would be like the other side of the fence! Staff were really helpful and informative and I loved every minute of it.” – Carly Jones, Ebbw Vale, 02 May 2018, 5 stars
“It was a great day out. I got to prepare the penguins feed and learn a little more about the penguins themselves. You may need a strong stomach to prepare the fish for the penguins, it’s proper hands on. The experience of feeding the penguins was fantastic. I had a great time and can’t wait to do it again.” – Robert Duncan, Gloucester, 13 April 2018, 5 stars
“My son had the penguin experience and it was the most amazing thing, from talking to the keepers to sorting the fish ready, and even feeding the penguins! I would highly recommend the feeding of the penguins and it’s great value for money.” – Donna Evans, Cardiff, 01 April 2018, 5 stars
“My son couldn’t wait to turn eight so he could feed the penguins. He was the only one booked in and the two zoo keepers were amazing with him. He said it was “the best day ever” and enjoyed every minute.” – Helen Danter, Aberdare, 29 March 2018, 5 stars
“Well, I can only say, AMAZING, one of the best experiences I’ve had, the penguins are amazing, the keepers take you through the whole daily experience. Would highly recommend.” – Lee Lewis, St Athan, 28 March 2018, 5 stars
“Thank you so much! I brought my son to visit today for his 8th birthday and surprised him with the penguin experience. My son has ADHD but your keeper Caroline was amazing, knowledgeable and friendly she answered all his questions and made memories he can treasure forever.” – Laura Davies, Pontypridd, 21 February 2018, 5 stars
“This was so much fun! The keepers were really friendly and knowledgeable, they made us feel really welcome. The penguins are adorable and I literally cannot wait to take part again! An absolute must for a penguin fan!” – Rachael Taylor, Llanharan, 20 February 2018, 5 stars
“Thank you so much for Parker’s penguin experience, he had a fab time. The staff were fab, super friendly and full of information and even gave him a sneak peak of his favourite penguin Peso in his nest. We look forward to our next visit to Folly Farm” – Stacy Long, Dinas Powys, 20 February 2018, 5 stars
“The best time I have ever had! The keepers were well experienced and very friendly the one-to-one time you get with the penguins was outstanding great for anyone who loves these waddling little creatures.” – Michael, Lancaster, 17 February 2018, 5 stars
“My daughter enjoyed the experience of feeding the penguins from start to finish. The staff made her feel welcome and explained everything thoroughly.” – Caroline Jones, St Clears, 24 September 2017, 5 stars
“I had the best half an hour feeding the penguins. The two keepers that took care of us were very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions I had, no matter how silly the question was! I would definitely recommend to friends. In fact I already have! My fiancee and I are planning another trip back in the future! Many thanks Folly Farm.” – Gemma McKain, Portsmouth, 05 August 2017, 5 stars
“The keepers were very welcoming and friendly, and very knowledgeable about the penguins! They showed me how to prepare the fish for the penguins and showed me a real penguin egg. Some of them even took the fish from my hand.This was my birthday present but I’m now saving my money so I can do it again!” – Toby Punter, Brecon, 31 July 2017, 5 stars
“We thoroughly enjoyed the penguin experience! Catrin was so nice! I asked if she wouldn’t taking a photos of use and she went wild and took hundreds of us and the penguins! They made us feel at ease, answering all our questions and telling us about the penguins. And the penguins were amazing!! A great experience I would highly recommend!” – Tiffany Jones, Llanelli, 22 July 2017, 5 stars
“Great experience, the keepers were knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and full of fun. To be so close to the penguins was brilliant. All together it was a great time. Be back soon for another experience!” – Jan Brokenshire, Saundersfoot, 13 July 2017, 5 stars
“Absolutely brilliant, enjoyed every second. Learned a lot and the keepers couldn’t be nicer.” – Jacinta Dorney, Caerphilly, 10 July 2017, 5 stars
“Alfie had a fabulous time, his dream well and truly came true for him as he is obsessed with penguins after learning about them in school last year. He cried with happiness when he realised he hadn’t just adopted one. A********* experience.” – Alfie Tasker, Trethomas, 07 July 2017, 5 stars
“Fantastic well organized and fun day, with great animals (very well kept) and friendly helpful staff. Even great for adults – I personally love the vintage funfair. Highly recommended.” – Simon Jagger, Cardiff, 01 July 2017, 5 stars
“I bought the penguin feeding experience for my daughters 9th birthday. She loved stroking the penguins and feeding them all. The two zookeepers were very friendly. She was given a lovely sized penguin cuddly toy. Would highly recommend to any penguin lover!” – Jess Wharton, St Florence, 19 November 2016
“A really enjoyable day. Keepers were really nice and informative. Preparing the food and hand feeding the penguins was awesome. Nice to have something like this close to home. Thanks for a lovely experience. Keep up the good work!” – Rhys Francis, Llanelli, 20 October 2016, 5 stars
“Great experience. Keepers were very knowledgeable. Enjoyed feeding the penguins. Would book again.” – David Powell, Cwmbran, 16 October 2016, 5 stars
“Brilliant experience. The keeper was superb and taught us a lot. Our daughter got to watch which made the experience even better. Thanks a lot.” – Brian Paddick, 14 October 2016, 5 stars
“I really enjoyed feeding the penguins. It was a great experience.” – Robson Fox, Ammanford, 09 October 2016, 5 stars
“The best time of my life. I enjoyed every moment and it made a lifelong dream come true. I learned so much about the penguins and the enclosure and feeding them – it was a surreal wonderful experience!” – Elin Jones, Lampeter, 27 July 2016, 5 stars
“This was a 50th birthday gift from my daughter. A wonderful experience; I prepared food, saw the filter room and food storage then got close up and fed the penguins…an experience I’ll treasure forever.” – Sandra Irvine, 29 May 2016, 5 stars
“My daughter had the penguin experience and it was fantastic. She was taken to a side room to prepare the fish for feeding and the two ladies there were brilliant and very patient when answering questions and showing us what to do. My daughter then went in with the penguins to hand feed. It was a day to remember, can’t wait to do it again.” – Nicola Blackwell, 02 April 2016, 5 stars
“We booked both the penguin and giraffe experiences as a surprise for my mum’s 70th birthday. It was easy to book over the phone. We were very lucky as mum was the only person booked for the penguin feeding so we were allowed to go in and take photos. An extra touch was that the staff knew it was mum’s birthday and made sure to pass on their best wishes.” – Gina Fox, Pembrokeshire, 02 October 2015
“My son absolutely adored this experience! He loved every second, from loading the fish with vitamins, to seeing the hatching area and finally going to feed the penguins while the keepers gave a talk. The keepers were clearly very knowledgeable and more than that, passionate about their animals which shone through. Cannot recommend this experience more.” – Jayne Hayward, Lowestoft, 12 August 2015, 5 stars
“Absolutely amazing, the keepers were mad in a great way, so enthusiastic about the penguins and their job. A lifetime memory!” – Bethan Byrne, 24 September 2014, 5 stars